EYELIKEWHATEYESEA

EYELIKEWHATEYESEAEYELIKEWHATEYESEAEYELIKEWHATEYESEA

EYELIKEWHATEYESEA

An exhibition by Alistair Gow and Marco Giordano

19 to 21 October, 12pm to 5pm

Preview: Friday 18 October, 7pm to 9pm

 

Eyelikewhateyesea is a new age word found on the Internet in blogs that are sharing information of all kinds. From its original position on the Internet it has been given a new state as the title for this show.

This exhibition aims to explore the meaning of replica, reproduction and rebloging through different kinds of mediums such as billboards, rocks, posters and prints. Taking images, words and experiences from different places and repositioning them in a new context.

4 thoughts on “EYELIKEWHATEYESEA

  1. First of all I would like to say excellent blog!
    I had a quick question that I’d like to ask if you don’t mind.
    I was curious to find out how you center yourself and clear your
    thoughts prior to writing. I have had a hard time clearing my
    mind in getting my thoughts out. I truly do take pleasure in writing however it just seems like the
    first 10 to 15 minutes are generally lost just trying to
    figure out how to begin. Any ideas or tips? Appreciate
    it!

  2. I absolutely love your blog and find most of your post’s to
    be just what I’m looking for. Would you offer guest writers to
    write content available for you? I wouldn’t mind producing a post or elaborating on a few of the subjects you write related to here.
    Again, awesome blog!

  3. I’ve been exploring for a little bit for any high quality
    articles or weblog posts on this sort of area . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this website.
    Reading this info So i am satisfied to show that I have a very
    good uncanny feeling I discovered exactly what I needed. I such a lot
    unquestionably will make sure to do not disregard this website and
    give it a look regularly.

  4. Today, with all the fast way of living that everyone is having, credit cards have a huge demand throughout the market.

    Persons coming from every discipline are using credit card
    and people who not using the credit cards have prepared to apply for 1.
    Thanks for revealing your ideas on credit cards.

Leave a Reply

